Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dwayne Armeneau from kelowna on 6/4/2020 for an auto service of their 1998 Chevrolet P30 and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Wud bend over backwards to satisfy the customer. I've had my motorhome in 3-4 times for starter motor, brakes and some chk. Ups. Always been very satisfied. Will definitely use again."
5 star rating
Andrew Leme from kelowna on 5/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Infiniti G35 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Valley Pro is a great place that clearly cares about it's customers and doing great work. Customer service is fantastic and I am very happy with the work done to my car."
5 star rating
Trish from kelowna on 5/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Hyundai Accent and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I would recommend ValleyPro highly. Just recommended it to my neighbor."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good care"

"They take good care of me & my vehicles"
5 star rating
Toni Savard from kelowna on 5/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Mitsubishi Lancer and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"I would tell them that ValleyPro Autohouse’s quality of work and customer service is both professional and satisfying."
5 star rating
Gord Strating from kelowna on 5/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Audi A4 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Nothing but good"
5 star rating
Sydney Ghadban from kelowna on 5/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"They do amazing work with great customer service. Really go above and beyond."
5 star rating
Dave Longpre from kelowna on 5/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 BMW Z4 and their testimonial is:

"Helpful"

"Go the extra mile to help"
5 star rating
Ashley from on 5/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"They are very honest, reliable and affordable."
5 star rating
Rashmi Khurana from kelowna on 5/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Venza and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Valley pro offers excellent customer service . I appreciate MR Blade who always assist anytime my daughter who drives the car . They even offer ride back and forth and assist her for any isssue with car . He is a very humble person and attends the issues of car carefully and always is helpful . I appreciate Valley Pro in kelwona a lot ."

Reviews from Google