Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Charli from on 6/29/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"First rate service! This is now my go-to place for my car. Quality service, informative inspection reports and upfront about what needs doing versus what can wait. Thank you for being GREAT!"
5 star rating
Mur Klingbeil from v1p1a4 on 6/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Very helpful professional staff great service!"
5 star rating
Steve Patterson from kelowna on 6/17/2020 for an auto service of their 1990 Toyota Corolla Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Helpful, friendly"
5 star rating
Nathan from on 6/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Attentive"

"Very attentive"
5 star rating
Tina Salway from kelowna on 6/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Highly recommend very knowledgeable mechanics and fast efficient service."
5 star rating
John-Gary Aylward from kelowna on 6/13/2020 for an auto service of their 1991 Nissan Figro and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Very helpful with answering the many questions we had. We have a very unique car, with unique parts. I can honestly say I’m excited for them to finish the work on it."
5 star rating
Riley W from kelowna on 6/9/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Very professional and accommodating. Polite staff and quality service."
5 star rating
Scott from kelowna on 6/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Sequoia and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Customer service was fantastic. Shop work was great"
5 star rating
Enoch from on 6/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Highly professional with great attention to detail. Customer Service Staff also very friendly, polite, and attentive."
5 star rating
Joan Dougherty from kelowna on 6/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"The quality of work is top notch and the customer service is excellent. The staff are always willing to go out of their way to help you. Always friendly and extremely knowledgeable."

Reviews from Google