Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
robert bruce sinclair from lake country on 10/11/2020 for an auto service of their 1994 Saab 900 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would recommend the business"
5 star rating
Charli Mac from kelowna on 10/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Jaguar XF-Series and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"What an excellent team! From the greeting at the front, to the detailed explanation of work, to the check-out process and follow up afterwards . . . ValleyPro is second to none! They have client service perfected and I would highly recommend them to all."
5 star rating
Caitlyn from on 9/30/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Friendly and caring"
5 star rating
Joshua Waters from kelowna on 9/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Dodge Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I often mention to my friends looking for a good mechanic about the quality of service we get from ValleyPro, let the work speak for itself the pdf file on my vehicle is also a very impressive feature."
5 star rating
Joanne Theberge from kelowna on 9/10/2020 for an auto service of their 1997 Dodge Ram Van and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Customer service and timeliness was great this round. They took complete and total responsibility of the ill repaired ball joint and threw in additional considerations to make this repair experience far more favourable. I would recommend them in future and have booked an appt for my Volkswagen Jetta. Blade was a super nice gentleman whom I felt took my concerns seriously. Thankyou"
5 star rating
Braxtyn Horbay from canada on 9/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Fiesta and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Customer service is amazing. So different than many other auto shops. I felt comfortable throughout my entire experience. Very little jargon was used and explanations were always being given for the work done on my vehicle. Thank you to the entire team at ValleyPro!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Great people and service."
5 star rating
Herbert Hamm from kelowna on 9/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"I would tell them the PRO in ValleyPRO helps define what it means to be professional. They have created a culture of efficiency and an understanding that how you make the customer feel is vital."
5 star rating
Tom Chrzan from canada on 9/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"The team is exceptional all around! They kept me informed throughout my repair and provided fair and honest estimates. Work was well done."
5 star rating
Spicy from on 8/31/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Absolutely i will"

Reviews from Google