Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Michael Watkins from kelowna on 4/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Suzuki XL-7 and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"High quality and professional"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They are honest and fair"
5 star rating
Lisa Corbeil from kelowna on 4/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Reliable, highly knowledgeable and trustworthy Garage. The high level of service and honest staff are truly appreciated. High recommended!"
5 star rating
Mason Sheppard from kelowna on 3/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Infiniti G35 and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"It was much better than other mechanics. They were honest, didn’t push for up sales, and made sure to find the best deal on high-quality parts they could. In the end the decision of what was fixed vs what wasn’t was up to me."
5 star rating
Nick Anderson from kelowna on 3/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Very fast and accurate service!"
5 star rating
Eileen Brown from kelowna on 3/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Kevin and his team were amazing when it came to working on my Tiguan. From taking a quick look to make sure what I needed to telling me that part of what I thought I needed could actually wait. I got my car in right away for the back brakes and I’m so happy with the work."
5 star rating
Ashley Yak from on 3/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"That they are very knowledgeable and honest with your vehicle and that they work with you. Very professional and welcoming."
5 star rating
Joshua Waters from kelowna on 3/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Dodge Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"They are extremely welcoming, honest and reliable... An “out the park” service. Straight to the point with out cutting corners just A+ Also very friendly and professional."
5 star rating
Phil from on 3/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"Great customer service"
5 star rating
Rashmi khurana from kelowna on 3/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Venza and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"I would highly recommend valley pro for their excellent customer service . They are very helpful in every thing . Mr Blade has been very helpful and he is is an excellent person with his dealings"

Reviews from Google